Roy Glashan's Library
Non sibi sed omnibus

Child Christopher and Goldilind the Fair 1895 HTML EPUB
Gertha's Lovers 1905 HTML EPUB
The House of the Wolfings 1889 HTML EPUB
News from Nowhere, or: An Epoch of Rest 1890 HTML EPUB
The Roots of the Mountains 1889 HTML EPUB
The Story of the Glittering Plain 1891 HTML EPUB
The Sundering Flood 1897 HTML EPUB
The Water of the Wondrous Isles 1897 HTML EPUB
The Well at the World's End 1896 HTML EPUB
The Wolf's Head and the Qeen (co-author) 1931 HTML EPUB
The Wood Beyond the World 1894 HTML EPUB
The Aeneids of Virgil Done Into English 1876 HTML EPUB
Grettis Saga: The Story of Grettir the Strong 1869 HTML EPUB
The Odyssey of Homer Done Into English Verse 1887 HTML EPUB
Of King Florus and the Fair Jehane 1893 HTML EPUB
Old French Romances Done Into English 1896 HTML EPUB
The Story of Gunnlaug the Worm-tongue... 1869 HTML EPUB
The Tale of Beowulf Done Out of the Old English Tongue 1895 HTML EPUB
Three Northern Love Stories, and Other Tales 1875 HTML EPUB
The Völsunga Saga 1870 HTML EPUB
Short Fiction
A Dream 1856 HTML EPUB
A Dream of John Ball 1888 HTML EPUB
The Folk of the Mountain Door (posthumous) 1914 HTML EPUB
Golden Wings 1856 HTML EPUB
The Hollow Land 1856 HTML EPUB
A King's Lesson 1886 HTML EPUB
Lindenborg Pool 1856 HTML EPUB
Ogier the Dane (posthumous) 1919 HTML EPUB
The Story of the Unknown Church 1856 HTML EPUB
Svend and His Brethren 1856 HTML EPUB